Committed to the Highest Standards

Leave an Online Review

2019-09-10
     
Through the inspection process, she made sound recommendations and promptly communicated with the seller/realtor.
2019-09-06
     
Laura handled the sale of our Brownstone unit from beginning to end. She arranged for and managed all maintenance and upgrades that we decided were needed prior to putting the unit on the market. The entire process was ‘seamless’ and our unit sold very quickly and for a fair and reasonable price. I would highly recommend Laura Hooker-Daniels to anyone looking for a competent and pleasant realtor.
2019-08-08
     
Laura is awesome! She's helped me buy two places and sell one. She makes the process so easy.
2019-05-07
     
My husband and I have used Laura to buy 2 houses and sell 1 house now and she is OUTSTANDING all around!
2019-05-06
     
Laura was fantastic to work with. She handled both the purchase and sale in our process and she did a great job managing each side of the transaction.
2019-05-02
     
My husband and I have used Laura to buy 2 houses and sell 1 house now and she is OUTSTANDING all around!
2019-03-11
     
Laura has done an amazing job representing us in 2 transactions! Highest recommendation!
2019-02-04
     
She is a true professional with lots of excellent experience! She is also an interior designer which is invaluable!
2018-10-04
     
Laura has the experience and team to handle almost any situation, especially the difficult problems that crop up during a real estate transaction.
2018-09-26
     
Buying and selling homes have many stressful moments but Laura minimizes them and has fun in the process.
2018-09-04
     
Laura went above and beyond in helping me find my home. I would without a doubt recommend Laura for any of your realator needs.
2018-08-04
     
We love Laura, she helped us get our dream home. She took care of everything. We tease her that she made it too easy.
2018-07-27
     
That said, Laura helped us get our dream home. She's simply the best.
2018-06-16
     
Laura coordinated our home purchase with the lender and maintained a line of communication open while the process took place.
2018-06-16
     
Laura coordinated our home purchase with the lender and maintained a line of communication open while the process took place.
2018-03-29
     
She was extremely responsive, even while on vacation, and promptly addressed problems with contractors that ended up being a big win for me.
2018-03-29
     
I rarely write recommendations, but I'd like to share just how great Laura was in working in a difficult situation.
2018-03-21
     
Great experience,went smooth
2018-03-04
     
Laura was awesome to work with. She was very patient with us. We love the house she found us and highly recommend her!
2018-03-04
     
Laura is THE BEST - such a great realtor and a great person!
2017-12-01
     
Explained everything and I was able to ask lots of questions. Explained her strategy for how we would sell my ...
2017-12-01
     
Explained everything and I was able to ask lots of questions. Explained her strategy for how we would sell my house and it worked!
2017-11-29
     
A true professional! A++++ Fortunately we had Laura for a house we purchased in 2012 and again in 2017. We trust her to the absolute max.
2017-11-28
     
A true professional! A++++ Fortunately we had Laura for a house we purchased in 2012 and again in 2017. We trust her to the absolute max.
2017-10-24
     
Laura is an excellent Realtor. Tons of knowledge and very nice!
2017-09-15
     
Very professional realtor. This page looks great!
2016-10-14
     
She has always been a pleasure to work with. I have since bought & sold 4 other residence with her expertise.
2016-10-14
     
She has always been a pleasure ...
2016-10-12
     
Great to work with her and highly professional in every way. She helped sell an investment property in just ...
2016-10-12
     
Great to work with her and highly professional in every way. She helped sell an investment property in just two days after listing for us.
2016-10-04
     
Her professionalism, patience, and on demand responsiveness were the keys to me landing a perfect home.
2016-10-04
     
Her professionalism, patience, and on demand responsiveness were the keys to me landing a perfect home.
2016-10-03
     
Quick to respond, and very professional.
2016-10-03
     
Quick to respond, and very professional.
2016-03-18
     
Laura was wonderful to work with and helped us to sell our house after less than two weeks.
2016-03-17
     
Laura is a very experienced professional in real estate industry.
2015-12-19
     
Laura was wonderful to work with and helped us to sell our house after less than two weeks.
2015-12-19
     
Laura was wonderful to work with and helped us to sell our house after less than two weeks.
2015-06-08
     
She is positive, witty, communicative, responsive (never seen better), communicative, thorough, and honest.
2015-06-07
     
She is positive, witty, communicative, responsive (never seen better), communicative, thorough, and honest. Our every expectation ...
2014-01-04
     
Thanks to her advice and expertise, we bought the perfect home in the perfect neighborhood for our needs!
2013-05-07
     
She gave me great advice on preparing my home to show well, and, in a buyers market, got several strong prospects for me.
2011-12-07
     
Laura has been a terrific to work with having both purchased and sold properties with her as my Realtor. I highly recommend Laura.
2011-11-30
     
Laura is an exceptional real estate broker. She is wonderful to work with, such a friendly, high energy person. I highly recommend her.
2011-11-03
     
There are few like Laura, if you get the opportunity to use her skills, you will see great results!
2011-11-03
     
Laura is smart, funny, diligent, knowledgeable, and detail-oriented. If she were just obedient, she could be a boy scout.
2011-11-03
     
I think a story of Laura's work probably best describes the special service Laura provided to me and my wife. The sellers were overreaching.
2009-06-10
     
Laura is an excellent, knowledgable Realtor that cares about her clients and customers.
2009-06-06
     
I highly recommend her.
2008-10-27
     
Laura provides exceptional service to her clients.

Leave an Online Review